OFICINES LOGIGRÀFIC

Adreça:
C/ Girona, 90

25600 BALAGUER (Lleida)

Tel.: 640 074 162

Adreça electrònica: info@logigrafic.com
Pàgina web: www.logigrafic.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/logigrafic
Youtube: www.youtube.com/logigrafic
Instagram: www.instagram.com/logiesport

HORARI
De dilluns a dissabte
Matí:
 9:30-13:30 h.
Tarda: 17-20:30 h

HORARI D’ESTIU (Juliol i Agost)
De dilluns a divendres
Matí:
 9:30-13:30 h.
Tarda: 17-20:30 h

Dissabte
Matí:
 9:30-13:30 h.
Tarda: TANCAT

ADRECES ELECTRÒNIQUES

Departament Administratiu
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com
Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com

Departament Comercial i Disseny
Jaume Pujol: jaume@logigrafic.com
Aïda Casanovas: aida@logigrafic.com
Txema Giné: txema@logigrafic.com

Taller
Xavier Penella: xavier@logigrafic.com
Carlos Rodriguez: carlos@logigrafic.com