DEPARTAMENTS

Departament Comercial
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com
Txema Giné: txema@logigrafic.com
Veli Vicente: lleida@logigrafic.com

Departament Administratiu
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com

Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com

Departament de Comptabilitat
Jordi: compta@logigrafic.com

Departament de Disseny
Pilar Garcia: disseny@logigrafic.com
Carles Mateu: carles@logigrafic.com

Departament d’Estampació
Xavier Penella: xavier@logigrafic.com
Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com
Xavier Condemines:
Soloman Diakite:

Magatzem
Carles Mateu: carles@logigrafic.com