OFICINAS LOGIGRÀFIC

Dirección:
C/ Girona, 90

25600 BALAGUER (Lleida)

Tel.: 640 074 162

Correo electrónico: info@logigrafic.com
Página web: www.logigrafic.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/logigrafic
Youtube: www.youtube.com/logigrafic
Instagram: www.instagram.com/logiesport

HORARIO 
De lunes a sábado
Mañana: 9:30-13:30 h. 

Tarde: 17-20:30 h

HORARIO DE VERANO (Julio y Agosto)
De lunes a viernes
Mañana: 
9:30-13:30 h. 
Tarde:
17-20:30 h

Sábado
Mañana: 
9:30-13:30 h. 
Tarde: 
CERRADO

 

DIRECCIONES ELECTRÓNICAS

Departamento Administrativo
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com
Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com

Departamento Comercial y Diseño
Jaume Pujol: jaume@logigrafic.com
Aïda Casanovas: aida@logigrafic.com
Txema Giné: txema@logigrafic.com

Taller
Xavier Penella: xavier@logigrafic.com
Carlos Rodriguez: carlos@logigrafic.com