OFICINAS LOGIGRÀFIC

Dirección:
C/ Girona, 90

25600 BALAGUER (Lleida)

Tel.: 640 074 162

Correo electrónico: info@logigrafic.com
Página web: www.logigrafic.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/logigrafic
Youtube: www.youtube.com/logigrafic
Instagram: www.instagram.com/logigrafic

HORARIO 
De lunes a viernes
Mañana: 
9:30-13:30 h. 
Tarde:
17-20:30 h

Sábado
Mañana: 
9:30-13:30 h. 
Tarde: 
CERRADO

 

DIRECCIONES ELECTRÓNICAS

Departamento Administrativo
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com
Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com

Departament Comercial
Jaume Pujol: jaume@logigrafic.com
Aïda Casanovas: aida@logigrafic.com
Txema Giné: txema@logigrafic.com

Departamento de Diseño
: disseny@logigrafic.com

Departamento de Estampación
Xavier Penella: xavier@logigrafic.com
Carlos Rodriguez: carlos@logigrafic.com